You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization. Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest updates.

Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30 pm6:30 pm
First State Bank & Trust, 1005 E. 23rd Street Education Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:30 pm7:30 pm
First State Bank & Trust, 1005 E. 23rd St.

Friday, January 24, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, January 25, 2020
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:00 am11:00 am
First State Bank & Trust, 1005 E. 23rd Street Education Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020
11:00 am12:00 pm
First State Bank & Trust, 1005 E. 23rd St.

Thursday, January 30, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, January 31, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, January 31, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, February 1, 2020
7:30 am4:00 pm

Saturday, February 1, 2020
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Thursday, February 6, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, February 7, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, February 7, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020
7:30 am4:00 pm

Saturday, February 8, 2020
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Thursday, February 13, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, February 14, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, February 14, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020
7:30 am4:00 pm

Saturday, February 15, 2020
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Thursday, February 20, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, February 21, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, February 21, 2020
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:30 am4:00 pm
  • First National Bank
    First National Bank

Powered by Firespring