701 E. Dodge St.
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone 402-721-8771

Habitat OFFICE is open Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm
Habitat HOMESTORE is open Fridays 8am-4pm and Saturdays 8am-2pm (we accept donations until 2pm on Fridays and noon on Saturdays)

© Fremont Area Habitat for Humanity

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization. Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest updates.

Thursday, July 29, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, July 30, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, July 30, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, July 31, 2021
7:30 am4:00 pm

Saturday, July 31, 2021
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Thursday, August 5, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, August 6, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, August 6, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021
7:30 am4:00 pm

Saturday, August 7, 2021
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Thursday, August 12, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, August 13, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, August 13, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021
7:30 am4:00 pm

Saturday, August 14, 2021
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Thursday, August 19, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, August 20, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, August 20, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, August 21, 2021
7:30 am4:00 pm

Saturday, August 21, 2021
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Thursday, August 26, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Friday, August 27, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, August 27, 2021
8:00 am4:00 pm

Saturday, August 28, 2021
7:30 am4:00 pm

Saturday, August 28, 2021
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building