You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization. Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest updates.

Friday, January 19, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, January 20, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, February 2, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, February 3, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, February 9, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, February 10, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, February 16, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, February 17, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, February 23, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, February 24, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, March 2, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, March 3, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, March 9, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, March 16, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, March 17, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, March 23, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, March 24, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, March 30, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, March 31, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, April 6, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, April 7, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, April 13, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Powered by Firespring.org