You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization. Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest updates.

Friday, October 27, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, October 28, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, November 3, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, November 4, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, November 11, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, November 17, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, November 24, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, November 25, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, December 1, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, December 2, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, December 8, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, December 15, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, December 16, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, December 22, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, December 23, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, December 29, 2017
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, December 30, 2017
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, January 5, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, January 6, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, January 12, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:00 am2:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Friday, January 19, 2018
8:00 am4:00 pm
701 E. Dodge Street - West side of building

Powered by Firespring.org